Summer 2017 office hours for CSU

Colorado State University Office hours for the Summer Term are 7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Mountain Daylight Time.

Summer office hours will be in effect from Monday, May 15, through Friday, Aug. 11, 2017. Departments will return to the normal 7:45 a.m. to 4:45 p.m. or 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. office hours as of Monday, Aug. 14.

The announced office hours are the general hours followed by campus administrative offices. However, many units have operating hours that deviate from these times based upon client service or other operational considerations that dictate different schedules.