CSU summer office hours

Summer office hours — 7:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m. — will be in effect from Monday, May 18, through Friday, Aug. 14. Departments will return to the normal 7:45 a.m. to 4:45 p.m. or 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. office hours on Monday, Aug.17.

These office hours are the general hours followed by campus administrative offices. However, many units have operating hours that deviate from these times based upon client service or other operational considerations that dictate different schedules.