Two students named Truman Scholarship finalists

Two CSU juniors, Kalyn Taylor and Jason Sydoriak, were named finalists for the Harry S. Truman Scholarship, a nationally competitive scholarship that recognizes students who demonstrate "exceptional leadership potential" and are "committed to careers in government, the nonprofit or advocacy sectors, education or elsewhere in the public service.”

Read More